Start page

Screenshot cFos Charging Manager Documentation - Start page

The start page gives you an overview of the devices set up and a few important details. The status of the cFos EVSE can also be seen here.

The first block contains the mode of the Charging Manager:
Balancing, i.e. it actively regulates the charging power of the individual EVSEs.
Monitoring: It only reads the status of all devices without intervening. In addition, the currently installed house connection power is displayed, the number of devices and the "Cycle time". This indicates (in milliseconds) how long the Charging Manager needs to read out and control all devices. This time should be about 3 seconds and better not exceed 10 seconds.

Here you can see the current status of the cFos EVSE, e.g. whether a vehicle is plugged in, the current charging current and whether the vehicle is charging. If you have set up multiple users and therefore need to authenticate charging, you can also enter a PIN here to start the charging process.

All tiles contain number, name, description, address, slave ID and a type designation / serial number of the device. For charging stations, it contains the current status, whether charging is activated, the maximum charging power, the currently drawn charging power, the currently set charging power, the use of the individual phases and the total kWh consumed.

For meters, you can see here the kWh drawn or fed in, the current power and the current on the phases.

If a meter is "attached" to a EVSE, it is not displayed as a separate tile. Instead, the tile for the EVSE shows some of these values. If you activate the checkbox "Show attached meters", such a meter is displayed as a separate tile despite being attached.

Startseite

Screenshot cFos Charging Manager Dokumentation - Startseite

Auf der Startseite erhalten Sie eine Übericht über die eingerichteten Geräte und ein paar wichtige Angaben. Auch der Zustand der cFos Power Brain Wallbox ist hier ersichtlich.

Der erste Block enthält den Modus des Charging Managers:
Balancing, d.h. er regelt aktiv die Ladeleistung der einzelnen Wallboxen.
Monitoring: Er liest nur den Zustand aller Geräte aus, ohne einzugreifen. Außerdem wird die aktuell installierte Hausanschlußleistung angezeigt, die Anzahl der Geräte und die "Zykluszeit". Diese gibt (in Millisekunden) an, wie lange der Charging Manager zum Auslesen und Steuern aller Geräte braucht. Diese Zeit sollte ca. 3 Sekunden betragen und besser 10 Sekunden nicht überschreiten.

Von der cFos Power Brain Wallbox sehen Sie hier den aktuellen Zustand, z.B. ob ein Fahrzeug eingesteckt ist, den aktuell vorgegebenen Ladestrom und ob das Fahrzeug gerade lädt. Wenn Sie mehrere Benutzerinnen eingerichtet haben und dadurch das Laden authentisiert werden muss, können Sie hier auch eine PIN zu Starten des Ladevorgangs eingeben.

Alle Kacheln enthalten Nummer, Name, Beschreibung, Adresse, Slave ID und eine Typenbezeichnung / Seriennummer des Geräts. Für Ladestationen steht dort der aktuelle Zustand, ob Laden aktiviert ist, die maximale Ladeleistung, die aktuell gezogene Ladeleistung, die aktuell eingestellte Ladeleistung, die Nutzung der einzelnen Phasen und die insgesamt verbrauchten kWh.

Bei Zählern sehen Sie hier die bezogenen bzw. eingespeisten kWh, die aktuelle Leistung und die Stromstärke auf den Phasen.

Wenn ein Zähler an eine Wallbox "geheftet" ist, wird er nicht als eigene Kachel dargestellt. Stattdessen zeigt die Kachel für die Wallbox einige dieser Werte an. Wenn Sie die checkbox "Angeheftete Zähler anzeigen" aktivieren, wird solch ein Zähler trotz Anheftung als eigene Kachel dargestellt.