Foto cFos Power Brain Wallbox 11kW

cFos EVSE

Our cFos Power Brain Wallbox stands a step further for electromobility.

Equipped with the intelligent cFos Charging Controller as standard, you can charge your electric car when and how you want! The cFos EVSE has many fantastic features and functions, the scope of which and the associated price-performance ratio make it currently unique.

Our cFos EVSE is available in the versions 11kW (*), 22kW and 22kW throttled to 11kW (*).

(*) eligible for funding from KfW.

Features & information

  • 3-phase EVSE for charging electric cars, single-phase charging also possible
  • Charging current per phase
    cFos EVSE 11kW: 16 A
    cFos EVSE 22kW: 32 A (16 A with throttled variant)
  • Cable with type 2 connector (IEC 62196)
    cFos EVSE 11kW: 5m or 7m cable length, black or without cable
    cFos EVSE 22kW: 7m cable length, black or without cable

Already integrated:

  • DC fault current sensor
  • cFos Charging Manager for up to 3 additional charging points (additional licenses can be purchased)
  • Included in delivery: Universally applicable S0 meter

Housing suitable for outdoor use
Made in Germany

Unique charging management

With our charging management, you can read consumption meters and regulate the charging power in real time depending on house consumption.
That means in plain language: While you are showering or the heat pump is running, the charging power is temporarily reduced and adapted to the total capacity of the house. With our intuitive charging management, you can create and define fixed charging rules tailored to your needs. A charge for eight instead of three hours is enough? Let your EVSE know!

Control via OCPP

This property is particularly interesting for medium-sized and larger charging systems, such as in underground garages, home owner associations, company vehicle fleets and many more. Thanks to the OCPP capability of our EVSE, you can use the appropriate software to authorize charging processes and create individual bills. Thanks to the open OCPP interface, you are not dependent on us and you have investment security when realizing medium-sized and large systems.

Compatibility with a large number of EVSEs

It is very important to us that our technology is compatible with EVSEs from other manufacturers. You remain flexible and can even upgrade and expand your current charging system with our EVSE. The list of compatible devices is constantly being expanded and updated. Thanks to the cFos Charging Manager, you can define our EVSE as a master unit and thus control all the boxes that are connected to it as slave units.

Solar excess charging

Thanks to the inverter connection, you can easily and conveniently use the electricity generated by your photovoltaic system and use the cFos Charging Manager to define when and how the solar energy should be used for charging.

Regular updates

It is our aim to constantly expand the technical possibilities of the cFos EVSE and to provide regular information on our website and in the shop about innovations on how we can further improve our EVSE.

Buy cFos EVSE 11kW

Universally applicable S0 meter included!

599, - Euro including VAT.

Buy cFos EVSE 22kW

Universally applicable S0 meter included!

749, - Euro including VAT.

Learn more

Foto cFos Power Brain Wallbox 11kW

cFos Power Brain Wallbox

Unsere cFos Power Brain Wallbox steht für Elektromobilität einen Schritt weiter gedacht.

Standardmäßig ausgerüstet mit dem intelligenten cFos Power Brain Controller laden Sie Ihr Elektroauto wann und wie Sie möchten! Die cFos Power Brain Wallbox bringt viele fantastische Features und Funktionen mit, deren Umfang und das damit verbundene Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis diese aktuell einzigartig macht.

Unsere cFos Power Brain Wallbox ist in den Varianten 11kW (*), 22kW und 22kW gedrosselt auf 11kW (*) erhältlich.

(*) förderfähig durch die KfW.

Eigenschaften & Infos

  • 3-phasige Wallbox zum Laden von Elektroautos, auch einphasiges Laden möglich
  • Ladestrom pro Phase
    cFos Power Brain Wallbox 11kW: 16 A
    cFos Power Brain Wallbox 22kW: 32 A (16 A bei gedrosselter Variante)
  • Kabel mit Typ 2 Stecker (IEC 62196)
    cFos Power Brain Wallbox 11kW: 5m oder 7m Kabellänge, schwarz oder ohne Kabel
    cFos Power Brain Wallbox 22kW: 7m Kabellänge, schwarz oder ohne Kabel

Bereits integriert:

Gehäuse für den Außeneinsatz geeignet
Made in Germany

Einzigartiges Lademanagement

Mit unserem Lademanagement können Sie Verbrauchszähler auslesen und in Echtzeit die Ladeleistung je nach Hausverbrauch regeln.
Das heißt im Klartext: Während Sie duschen oder die Wärmepumpe läuft, wird die Ladeleistung temporär heruntergeregelt und an die Gesamtkapazität des Hauses angepasst. Durch unser intuitiv bedienbares Lademanagement erstellen und definieren Sie feste Laderegeln, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Eine Aufladung über acht statt drei Stunden reicht? Teilen Sie es Ihrer Wallbox mit!

Steuerung mittels OCPP

Diese Eigenschaft ist besonders interessant für mittlere und größere Ladeanlagen, wie in Tiefgaragen, Hauseigentümergemeinschaften, betrieblichen Fuhrparks und vielen mehr. Durch die OCPP-Fähigkeit unserer Wallbox können Sie mit entsprechender Software Ladevorgänge autorisieren und individuelle Abrechnungen erstellen. Durch die offene OCPP-Schnittstelle sind Sie nicht von uns abhängig und haben Investitionssicherheit beim Realisieren mittlerer und großer Anlagen.

Kompatibilität mit einer Vielzahl an Wallboxen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass unsere Technologie mit Wallboxen anderer Hersteller kompatibel ist. So bleiben Sie flexibel und können sogar Ihre aktuelle Ladeanlage mit unserer Wallbox aufrüsten und erweitern. Die Liste der kompatiblen Geräte wird stets erweitert und aktualisiert. Sie können dank des cFos Charging Managers unsere Wallbox als Master-Einheit definieren und steuern somit sämtliche danach geschalteten Boxen als Slave-Einheiten.

Solares Überschussladen

Dank Wechselrichter-Anbindung können Sie einfach und bequem den erzeugten Strom Ihrer Photovoltaik-Anlage nutzen und per cFos Charging Manager definieren, wann und wie die solare Energie zum Aufladen genutzt werden soll.

Regelmäßige Updates

Unser Anspruch ist es, die technischen Möglichkeiten der cFos Power Brain Wallbox stets zu erweitern und informieren regelmäßig auf unserer Website und im Shop über Neuerungen, wie wir unsere Wallbox weiter verbessern.

cFos Power Brain Wallbox 11kW kaufen

Universell einsetzbarer,
MID 2020 konformer S0-Zähler inklusive!

599,- Euro inkl. MWSt.

cFos Power Brain Wallbox 22kW kaufen

Universell einsetzbarer,
MID 2020 konformer S0-Zähler inklusive!

749,- Euro inkl. MWSt.

Mehr erfahren